China ESL Job Board



Showing in reversed chronological order

Job SubjectJob Posted Date
International Kindergarten English teacher is needed in China - Salary: 12,000RMB or above per month Thursday, June 4, 2020
23 foreign ESL teachers are needed for K12 schools in Shenzhen, China - Basic Salary: 12,000~15,500 RMB/month Wednesday, June 3, 2020
A reputable university in China is looking for ESL teachers - Monthly pay RMB 10,000+, fully furnished accommodation Tuesday, June 2, 2020
ESL teacher wanted for established training center in Jimo, China - 10,000rmb-17,000rmb based on experience Monday, June 1, 2020
We are offering: English and other subjects (including: Chemistry, Physics, History, etc.) teaching positions in China Sunday, May 31, 2020
We are hiring English teachers across China - Monthly Salary: 15,000 CNY to 35,000 CNY Equivalent (up to 4800 USD) Saturday, May 30, 2020
Horizon Recruitment has helped thousands of foreign ESL teachers relocate to China, and needs more ESL teachers Friday, May 29, 2020
ESL teachers are needed with good payment+working visa+accommodation in Beijing, China - 20 classes(50min.)/week Thursday, May 28, 2020
University in Hohhot city, Inner Mongolia, China is searching for ESL teachers - Salary: 12,000RMB per month Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Arun Language Training and Recruitment in China is now recruiting ESL teachers - Starting salary: 16,000-20,000 RMB Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Looking for fun, friendly, and outgoing people with a keen interest in teaching ESL to young students in China Monday, May 25, 2020
Awesome Language Centre is looking for two full-time ESL teachers to keep up with the growth in Hong Kong, China Sunday, May 24, 2020
Beilate Management Consulting Co. is a reliable recruiting agency based in Chengdu, China, and needs ESL teachers Saturday, May 23, 2020
ESL Kids Teacher Needed in Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China - Free Apartment, Teaching Assistant provided, Salary: 23000RMB Friday, May 22, 2020
Searching for Senior High English Literature Teacher in China - Salary: 22,000RMB/Month (for up to 25 teaching hours) Thursday, May 21, 2020
We are looking for passionate ESL teachers and aspiring educators in China: 12,000-21,000 RMB per month Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Native English speaking Primary Visual Art/Music Teachers are needed in China - 200,000–340,000 RMB/Year(after tax) Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Our partner organisation is seeking English teachers to start in September 2020 in Hong Kong, China Monday, May 18, 2020
One of the best paid Public University jobs - Teaching motivated students of English in Henan of China Sunday, May 17, 2020
We are looking for an experienced English teacher to join our bright team in China - Highly competitive salary Saturday, May 16, 2020
Position: International School English Teacher in China: Elementary, Home Class (Grade Levels 1 to 6) Friday, May 15, 2020
Teach Young Children in China with one of the best support systems, full training, curriculum and materials Thursday, May 14, 2020
We are recruiting ESL teachers for many international schools in China with vacancies for positions in August 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
We, Echo Education, are a professional institute in Hangzhou, China, and are looking for ESL teachers Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Searching for English teachers in Beijing, China - Before tax 25000-28000RMB base plus 500RMB every teaching class Monday, May 11, 2020
At Elan in China, we teach English through engaging with literature and writing practice for students aged 5-14 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Nord Anglia Education is in the privileged position to be recruiting a large number of roles across our China Saturday, May 9, 2020
ABC International Group is looking for both new and experienced English Teachers to teach at over 30 schools in China Friday, May 8, 2020
Australian Higher Education Network (AHEN) is an education network in China, and needs to hire English teachers Thursday, May 7, 2020
Our school in Beijing, China is now looking for English teachers - Excellent pay range: 15,000 to 25,000 RMB per month Wednesday, May 6, 2020
ESL Teaching job at International School in Suzhou, China - Psychology Gradute Required, 22-28,000 CNY per month Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RedBrick Education is recruiting for many international schools with vacancies for ESL teaching positions in China Monday, May 4, 2020
Experienced instructors(ESL positions and Economics positions) are needed for international programs in China Sunday, May 3, 2020
We are on the hunt for charismatic and creative individuals with strong passion for teaching English in China Saturday, May 2, 2020
Balboa international Education offers Chinese students the opportunity to receive U.S. high school diploma Friday, May 1, 2020
Horizon Recruitment was founded in 2008, and has helped thousands of foreign ESL teachers relocate to China Thursday, April 30, 2020
Recruiting agency working with the Public school, Training school, and International school in China needs ESL teachers Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Teaching Oral English classes(speaking classes) and lesson planning - The position is in China, Visa provided Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Academic Principal Position is available in Chengdu, China - Native English speaker needed, Master Degree(or higher) Monday, April 27, 2020
International School in Guangzhou, China is seeking ESL teachers - Salary: 220,000–430,000 RMB/Year Sunday, April 26, 2020
Seeking ESL teachers for Primary and middle school in Chaoyang district of Beijing, China - TESOL, TEFL, ESOL, CELTA Saturday, April 25, 2020
Native Japanese Teacher and ESL Teachers are needed in China - Monthly salary: 13K-16K RMB before tax Friday, April 24, 2020
A firmly established English learning center in Hong Kong, China is looking for passionate and outgoing ESL teachers Thursday, April 23, 2020
We are looking for 10 English teachers and PE teachers in China - Monthly salary(From 10000-20000RMB) Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Teach English in Shaoxing, Qingdao, Wuxi, Chengdu, Sanya in China - Salary: RMB 18000-22000 after tax Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Australian Higher Education Network is looking for ESL teachers in China - Monthly salary 9000-12000RMB Monday, April 20, 2020
We are looking for a fun, friendly, and self-motivated ESL teacher in China with a keen interest in teaching English Sunday, April 19, 2020
The China University of Geosciences in Beijing is looking for two new English instructors for the 2020-21 academic year Saturday, April 18, 2020
English teachers are needed at primary school in Wuxi, Jiangsu, China - Salary up to 23,000 RMB per month Thursday, April 16, 2020
We are looking for Native ESL teachers who like teaching and love children and want to come to China Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Enjoy the low cost of living while earning competitive wages teaching English in China - 20,000 RMB monthly salary Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Our Montessori kindergarten which is headquartered in Hangzhou, China is now seeking additional ESL teachers Monday, April 13, 2020
We are looking for ESL teachers who like teaching and love children and want to come to China Sunday, April 12, 2020
13000-25000RMB, ESL teachers needed all over China - A lincensed recruiting agency working with many schools Saturday, April 11, 2020
A great ESL teaching job opportunity offered by International Education - Tianjin Yuming in China, 22,000 RMB per month Friday, April 10, 2020
International school ESL teaching positions are available in Beijing, China. Starting in August, 2020 - Salary: 35,000rmb Thursday, April 9, 2020
Position: Full-time English Teacher, Location: Tianjin, China - Teaching students aged from 3 to 18 years of age Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Looking for ESL teachers in Beijing International kindergartens in China - 18,000 to 28,000 RMB per month plus benefits Tuesday, April 7, 2020
We are looking for an EAL( English as an Additional Language ) teacher in Nord Anglia School in China Monday, April 6, 2020
Native English speaker Teacher needed in China - 8000-15000 Yuan/month, free accommodation Sunday, April 5, 2020
Growha Education is looking for 5 experienced and motivated English teachers at our middle school in China Saturday, April 4, 2020