China ESL Job Board



Showing in reversed chronological order

Job SubjectJob Posted Date
Great chance to teach English to adults in Fuzhou, the coastal city in the south of China - 16 teaching hours per week Sunday, July 21, 2019
Our client is looking for two English Early Years teachers for a July - August start in China - Salary: 240,000 - 300,000 CNY Saturday, July 20, 2019
Full-time ESL teaching positions are available for July & August 2019 in China - 10,000RMB-16,000RMB per month Friday, July 19, 2019
We are an international nursery school in China focusing on 2-6 years old kids, and need English teachers Thursday, July 18, 2019
We are looking for native English speakers from English speaking countries to teach in China Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Spirit Kids English is a well-known education group that provides English education in China, and needs ESL teachers Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Seeking for English teachers in China. We have a group of clients recruitment request - Monthly 18,000 RMB+, bonus Monday, July 15, 2019
We are always looking for great, passionate ESL teachers in China - Pay: 9K-15K PLUS 3K Housing Subsidy Sunday, July 14, 2019
SIE Education in China needs native English speaking ESL, Art, Music, Drama, Science teachers Saturday, July 13, 2019
Kindergarten Classroom Based EFL Teacher Needed in Chengdu, Zigong, Leshan, China; Monthly salary 19,000 RMB Friday, July 12, 2019
Cheers English is looking to fill multiple English teaching positions in Shanghai and Nanjing, China Thursday, July 11, 2019
International School ESL Teaching Jobs - A perfect position for families looking to relocate to China Wednesday, July 10, 2019
English Teacher wanted in the experimental primary school in China, starting in Setptember 2019 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Our school is called Victoria House of Foreign Languages located in China, and needs English teachers Monday, July 8, 2019
Do you want to grow professionally as an English teacher? If yes, then Ningbo in China is the place to be! Sunday, July 7, 2019
Enlightener Education is a language school that serves the local community of Shangdi, China, and needs ESL teachers Saturday, July 6, 2019
English teachers are needed in China for several grades of K12 - Monthly Salary: 8k-11k, 20 hours a week Friday, July 5, 2019
Shenzhen Cambridge Culture International Education in China is an education solution provider, and needs ESL teachers Thursday, July 4, 2019
Limited new English teaching openings in China - starting in late August, 19,000 - 20,000 RMB a month Wednesday, July 3, 2019
English native speaking teacher with a Bachelors’ degree needed in China - At least 2 years working experience Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Seeking for ESL Teachers from Kindergarten to Middle Schools in China - 10-12 months contract Monday, July 1, 2019
Oral English teacher in the public schools in Shenzhen, China - kindergarten/primary school/middle school/high school Sunday, June 30, 2019
CIPTC is seeking for English teachers for positions in our ESL public Schools in Shenzhen, China Saturday, June 29, 2019
Looking for Part-time A Level / IB English Literature tutors at Beijing FG Academy in China - RMB 300-400 per hour Friday, June 28, 2019
Hiring for an ESL teaching institution in China with a content language integrated learning (CLIL) curriculum Thursday, June 27, 2019
Seeking for team-oriented ESL teaching professionals in China who are committed to excellence in education Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Dotkids Education is a professional English school for children in Beijing, China, and needs English teachers Tuesday, June 25, 2019
We are looking for motivated, confident, and enthusiastic native level English teachers in Hong Kong Monday, June 24, 2019
Classroom Based EFL teacher in China: 17,000 RMB-19,000 RMB per month, depends on teaching experience; pre-tax Sunday, June 23, 2019
In September 2019, we are looking for 5 English teachers for our elementary students in China Saturday, June 22, 2019
Teach online English course to students in China - Pay rate of $20-$28 per hour, Incentive bonus, Fixed classes Friday, June 21, 2019
We are currently in need of both college graduates and experienced certified English teachers in China Thursday, June 20, 2019
Searching for one ESL teacher for our kindergarten in China, another ESL teacher for our primary school Wednesday, June 19, 2019
BlingABC of New Oriental Education and Technology Group in China needs English teachers - NYSE listed company Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Scholastic and Buzzing-Bee in China is now looking for full time native speaking English teachers Monday, June 17, 2019
Teach a variety of English classes in China - 25 teaching hours + 10 office hours per week - 8,000 - 22,000 RMB monthly Sunday, June 16, 2019
Beijing Dekuaixin Education Consulting Co.,Ltd in China is currently recruiting foreign English teachers Saturday, June 15, 2019
BigByte Education Partner School in China is seeking for English teachers - 18K to 21K RMB after tax Friday, June 14, 2019
Native English teaching positions in China (Must be from a native speaking country) - 16000 RMB (After tax) + Housing Thursday, June 13, 2019
Looking for ESL teaching candidates in China who are full of enthusiasm and willingness to learn with a love for children Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Golden Apple International Preschool and Kindergarten in China needs IB PYP Teacher and Kindergarten EFL Teacher Tuesday, June 11, 2019
We are hiring ESL teachers for our partners in China - Salary: up to £2700 ($3500) per month Monday, June 10, 2019
Athena Academic English is the subsidiary of Elite K12 International Education Group in China, and needs ESL teachers Sunday, June 9, 2019
Jilin INJOY Education Experts is currently offering English teaching positions in the Northeast of China Saturday, June 8, 2019
ABIE in China offers a comprehensive program for English teaching, and needs ESL teachers - Offers monthly bonus Friday, June 7, 2019
Intl Recruit is a recruiting company focusing on teachers placement in China, and needs ESL teachers Thursday, June 6, 2019
We are now looking for enthusiastic, positive and qualified English teachers in China - 13,000 to 20,000 RMB per month Wednesday, June 5, 2019
A new international high school was built by Xi'an Jiao Tong University in China this year, and needs ESL teachers Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Mosaic is a new school located in China's ancient capital and the cultural hub Xian, and needs ESL teachers. Monday, June 3, 2019
Oral English teachers needed in various cities of China with competitive treatment and working visa Sunday, June 2, 2019
We look for ESL teachers who are interested in living, working, and traveling abroad. The position is in Shenzhen, China. Saturday, June 1, 2019
Balboa International Education in China welcomes you to join our team of English teaching professionals Friday, May 31, 2019
Our current opportunity is based in Beijing, China from Amazing English. We need ESL teachers. Salary up to 3800 USD Thursday, May 30, 2019
Teaching English as a Foreign Language to children between the ages of 6 and 18 in China - Maximum 20 hours per week Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Looking for enthusiastic English teacher to join our team in Shanghai, Shenzhen, Qingdao and Tianjin in China Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Chelsea Recruits is currently, eagerly, looking for ESL (oral) teachers, as well as subject teachers in China Monday, May 27, 2019
We are looking for enthusiastic English teaching candidates to work in Changchun, China - 7000RMB to 15000RMB Sunday, May 26, 2019
Come to be an English educator in China! - TEFL/TESL/TESOL/CELTA certification preferred - 18K to 21K RMB after tax Saturday, May 25, 2019
At Growha Education in China, we are currently looking for experienced and motivated English teachers Friday, May 24, 2019
Qualified English Teachers or those with ESL teaching experience are required in China - Moreton Hall Thursday, May 23, 2019
Seeking for ESL teachers in Guangzhou and coastal city Huizhou, China - $2300-$3100 per month + free single apartment Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Language Teachers (English) and Subject Teachers in English are required in China - Guangxi Normal University Tuesday, May 21, 2019