China ESL Job Board



Showing in reversed chronological order

Job SubjectJob Posted Date
Public School in Guang Yuan, Sichuan of China is seeking ESL teachers - Salary: 25K~30K RMB per month Friday, April 16, 2021
We are an educational institution in China and are authorized to hire foreign ESL teachers in Jilin province and nearby Thursday, April 15, 2021
Amazing ESL Teaching Opportunity in Ningo, China - Well known Training Center offering a generous salary and package Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Aston English is the flagship division of The Aston Educational Group in China, and needs to hire ESL teachers Tuesday, April 13, 2021
University ESL job in Guangzhou city of China - Contract Term: one academic year, Sept. 2021-June 2022 Monday, April 12, 2021
Native English teachers are needed in June and August 2021 in Qingdao city of China - Monthly salary: 17K-20KRMB Friday, April 9, 2021
Our school, S1 provides high-quality ESL teaching to small group and 1-2-1 classes in China - 20K RMB per month Thursday, April 8, 2021
S-Consult is looking for ESL teachers who are enthusiastic about living with a new culture to China to teach English Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Public School in Yun Cheng, Shanxi of China is hiring ESL teachers - Salary: 10K~30K RMB per month Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Training centers in China are looking for ESL teachers - both natives and non-natives will be considered for the positions Monday, April 5, 2021
Searching for ESL teachers at the university in Tongling city, Anhui province, China - Salary: 10,000 RMB per month Friday, April 2, 2021
We are hiring ESL teachers for the Kindergarten in Beijing, China - Salary: 18~25K RMB per month, Class size: 18 Thursday, April 1, 2021
Monkey Tree ELC currently has ESL teaching opportunities throughout Mainland China - Salary: RMB 20000 per month Wednesday, March 31, 2021
International English Training School - English teacher Needed in Panjin city, Liaoning province of China Tuesday, March 30, 2021
In our training center use our own curriculum and materials with full training provided for new ESL teachers in China Monday, March 29, 2021
Teach English as a second language in China, and develop your career abroad in education - highly competitive benefit Friday, March 26, 2021
Korean International School in Yanbian (KISY), in China is hiring two full-time EFL English teachers, 14,350CNY/month Thursday, March 25, 2021
Earn up to $38/hr Teaching English Online in China - Online English Teacher for Primary School (Students ages 5-12) Wednesday, March 24, 2021
We are searching for an ESL teacher in Bengbu of China - Salary: 25000 CNY per Month, Work visa provided Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Online English teachers are needed for Primary School (Students ages 5-12) in China - Salary: Earn up to $38/hr Monday, March 22, 2021
Teach students between the ages of 3-12 in China, 8-15 students per class - 14,000-24,000 RMB per month after tax Friday, March 19, 2021
m2r Education is working with this leading Chinese company that has ESL Teacher jobs across China Thursday, March 18, 2021
Recruitment of full-time foreign ESL teacher in China - primary and middle international schools, Salary: 19-25k Wednesday, March 17, 2021
ESL teachers and other subject teachers are needed. Candidates who are currently living in China are preferred Tuesday, March 16, 2021
We are seeking more than 500 ESL and Subject Teachers in China - International Schools, Kindergartens, Universities Monday, March 15, 2021
i2 Education is one of the largest and most respected training centers in China, and needs ESL teachers Friday, March 12, 2021
We are searching for ESL teachers across China - Salary: 16,000RMB+ per month, Housing allowance Thursday, March 11, 2021
International School in Zheng Zhou of China is searching for ESL teachers - Salary: 15~25K RMB per month Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Online English teacher is needed for Primary School in Haidian district, Beijing (Near Peking University) of China Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Beijing Royal School (BRS) in China is looking for kindergarten, primary, and middle school ESL teachers Monday, March 8, 2021
We are looking for online English teachers in China- Welcome all teachers from English speaking countries Friday, March 5, 2021
Recruiting EFL, Academic English Instructors and Teachers/Professors for Jilin University-Lambton College in China Thursday, March 4, 2021
Kindergarten ESL teachers are needed in China - TEFL/TESOL certified (CELTA/DELTA/PACE/QTS preferred) Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Enthusiastically teach pre-recorded online English classes in a recording studio in China - Salary: 26,000 rmb (after tax) Tuesday, March 2, 2021
We are looking for ESL teachers who have experience in teaching English to kids in China in the kindergarten stage Monday, March 1, 2021
Experienced EAP/ESL teachers as well as teachers of Economics (Business Studies) are needed in China Friday, February 26, 2021
Full-Time ESL Teacher Positions in Shanghai, China for Fall 2021 - Competitive salary with a pay raise each year Thursday, February 25, 2021
Here at Cynergy Future Education in China, we are on the hunt for charismatic and creative ESL teachers Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Teaching ESL for the public school system in Shenzhen, China at either a kindergarten, middle, or primary school Tuesday, February 23, 2021
ESL teachers are needed all over China - Salary: 13,000-25,000RMB, Z visa, summer and winter holidays Monday, February 22, 2021
We are recruiting for August 2021 for those ESL teachers who are already in China with transferable work visas Friday, February 19, 2021
We are now looking for ESL teachers for an International School in Tianjin of China - Salary: 19-25K before tax Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Hiring an ESL teacher in Tian Jin of China - 21 hours of teaching per week from Wednesday to Sunday Tuesday, February 16, 2021
ESL teachers are needed at elementary school in China (Only accepting ESL teachers who are currently in China) Monday, February 15, 2021