China ESL Job Board



Showing in reversed chronological order

Job SubjectJob Posted Date
We are seeking an experienced debate coach to lead our debate teams at our centers in Shenzhen of China Friday, January 15, 2021
Are you ready for an exciting career in China? ABIE offers a comprehensive program for English teaching Thursday, January 14, 2021
We are now looking for dedicated English Language Arts teachers to teach our elementary students in China Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Shijiazhuang - ‘the Shiz’ - is one of the fastest growing cities in China, and the school in the city requires ESL teachers Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Beijing Royal School in China provides ESL teachers with systematic teaching training and promotion opportunities Monday, January 11, 2021
ESL teacher is needed in Shanghai of China - Salary: 16-20K, Age Group 3-6, Work time: Monday-Friday 8:00a.m.-5:00pm Friday, January 8, 2021
ESL teachers wanted in a global brand English school in Wuhan of China - free accommodation, medical insurance Thursday, January 7, 2021
We are looking for graduates to take on ESL teaching positions in a number of different cities in China Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Full time high school humanities/economy/ESL+business teachers needed in Shanghai, China - Salary: up to 28k Monday, January 4, 2021
Native English Speaker Teachers from English speaking countries are needed in China - up to 24,000 RMB/month Sunday, January 3, 2021
We currently have positions available for an immediate start in China - Native English speaking teachers are needed Saturday, January 2, 2021
Korean School in Yantai, China is looking for an English teacher - Basic Salary: 13,000 RMB per month Friday, January 1, 2021
University in Nanchang city, Jiangxi Province of China is seeking ESL teachers - 14000 RMB/month, furnished apartment Thursday, December 31, 2020
One native ESL teacher is needed - must be currently in China, with BA or above, with teaching certificate Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Hangzhou of China is a very nice place to work and live - We need foreign ESL teachers for public schools in China Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Our kindergarten in Shenzhen of China is looking for a non-native English teacher - 40 working hours a week Monday, December 28, 2020
Teach ESL in Jilin, China - Salary: from 12,000 to 20,000 RMB per month, free apartment, contract completion bonus Sunday, December 27, 2020
Our nice Kindergarten in China is looking for native English teachers - Salary: 25,000 CNY per Month Saturday, December 26, 2020
Native English speaker with BA or above is needed for ESL teacher position in China - Salary: 17-25k/m aftet tax Friday, December 25, 2020
Native ESL teacher needed in China, BA or above, 120 hours’ TEFL or TESOL, at least 1 yr’s teaching experience Thursday, December 24, 2020
International kindergarten in Wuhan city of China is looking for English teachers - Salary: 18000-25000 RMB monthly Wednesday, December 23, 2020
University ESL Instructor(Limited positions) Needed for Fall semester in Guangzhou, China - Salary: 17,000 RMB Tuesday, December 22, 2020
University ESL jobs in Fujian southern China - Salary RMB18,000 to RMB20,000 monthly, free accommodation Monday, December 21, 2020
Teach Oral English, English words, sentences and daily conversations in China - Salary from 25000 USD to 40000 USD Sunday, December 20, 2020
As a Foreign ESL Teacher you will be responsible for delivering the WSE material to our students in China Saturday, December 19, 2020
We are seeking Full time IB PYP teachers and Kindergarten EFL teachers in Chengdu of China - Salary: 32,000RMB Friday, December 18, 2020
We are looking for motivated ESL teaching individuals in China who care about the teaching profession Thursday, December 17, 2020
Many Native ESL teachers are needed in China, with BA or above , with at least 2 yrs’ English teaching experience Wednesday, December 16, 2020
This is a Montessori kindergarten in China - New graduates in 2020 are invited to apply for this ESL teacher job Tuesday, December 15, 2020
English teacher is needed in China - Must be from Russia - Monthly Salary: 10000-15000RMB, Housing 1.5k a month Monday, December 14, 2020
Global-LT, a language & culture services company, is looking for qualified English language teachers in Shanghai, China Sunday, December 13, 2020
Kindergarten homeroom ESL teacher is wanted in Haidian international school in China - start in Jan 2021 Saturday, December 12, 2020
Teach English in Yangzhou of China and you’ll be sure to have a happy and exciting year ahead - $2755 monthly salary Friday, December 11, 2020
Guangdong Peizheng College in China is known for excellence in education and English training, and needs ESL teachers Thursday, December 10, 2020
Houhai English is an English reading institution in Beijing of China founded in 2012, and needs to hire ESL teachers Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Our Kindergarten in Shenzhen city is looking for native ESL teachers in China - Comprehensive package of benefits Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Jushazhinian kindergarden is an international educational institution located in Beijing, China, and needs ESL teachers Monday, December 7, 2020
As an international ESL teacher you will teach 8-15 students per class with the help of a teaching assistant in China Sunday, December 6, 2020
A reputable university in China is looking for ESL teachers - Generous monthly pay RMB 10,000+, free accommodation Saturday, December 5, 2020
ESL teachers or retired ESL teachers needed in China - Must be from America, Canada or UK to teach kids English online Friday, December 4, 2020
International Institution of Education in China is looking for ESL teachers - Monthly package: 19,000~30,000 RMB/month Thursday, December 3, 2020
Looking for Public School ESL Teachers in China for 2021 Spring Semester - Over 500 positions available in China Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Full time ESL teachers needed in Chengdu of China starting from March 2021 - Salary: 19,000RMB-23,000RMB Tuesday, December 1, 2020
We cooperate with kindergartens, primary school and English language centers in China, and need ESL teachers Monday, November 30, 2020
East ESL is a professional education organization run by native English speakers in China, and needs ESL teachers Sunday, November 29, 2020
China Connection Education Service is looking for University ESL teachers in China - Hold a Bachelor degree + TEFL cert. Saturday, November 28, 2020
ESL teachers are needed in China - High Paying roles (23,000 RMB to 33,000 RMB per month), Free Apartment provided Friday, November 27, 2020
Mixiao Education in China hires online ESL teachers - TEFL/TESOL/CELTA is required, along with teaching experience Thursday, November 26, 2020
ESL Teaching Roles are available in China- Salary: 24-35,000 RMB ($3660-$5340) per month plus housing Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Red Brick Education is looking for English native qualified teachers to join in our client school in China Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Well known Training Center offering a generous salary and package is looking for ESL teachers in Ningo, China Monday, November 23, 2020
We are seeking to appoint qualified and experienced English-speaking lecturers who can teach English in China Sunday, November 22, 2020
Geek Box English is now looking for full-time EFL teachers in Beijing of China - Salary 25,000-30,000 yuan/month Saturday, November 21, 2020
AEAS wishes to appoint native English speaking Test Administrators in Dalian, Hangzhou, Shenyang and Shenzhen, China Friday, November 20, 2020
Kindergarten/Primary School ESL Teachers Wanted in Shenzhen and Guangzhou of China - Salary: RMB 18K+ Thursday, November 19, 2020
We are seeking High School ESL Teachers in Ningbo city of Zhejiang province, China - Salary: up to RMB30,000 monthly Wednesday, November 18, 2020
The Korean International School in Beijing of China is looking for one ESL teacher (currently in China with a work permit) Tuesday, November 17, 2020