China ESL Job Board



Showing in reversed chronological order

Job SubjectJob Posted Date
Perfect for new ESL teachers in China, the school specialises in young learners with classes for all ability levels Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Red Brick Education is a UK based recruitment agency, and needs ESL teachers in China - 18K-23K/month after tax Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Teach English as a second language to children aged 3-18 in China - 15,000 - 17,500 RMB starting salary Monday, October 19, 2020
ESL teaching in China for Kids aged from 2 to 13 years old - Teaching Hours: 22.5 hours per week (negotiable) Sunday, October 18, 2020
Monkey Tree ELC currently has English teaching opportunities in Hong Kong of China - Salary: up to HK$ 22,000/month Saturday, October 17, 2020
We are an education institution in China, and are looking for ESL teachers - Teach ESL at kindergarten to university Friday, October 16, 2020
Teach English, Math, Arts, and Science in Nanjing, China - Monthly salary 11,000-16,000 RMB after tax Thursday, October 15, 2020
U-Smart is one of the most recognized English training schools in China, and needs to hire ESL teachers Wednesday, October 14, 2020
St. Alban's International School is a young, dynamic boarding school in China, and is seeking ESL teachers Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Perfect for new ESL teachers in China, the school specializes in young learners with classes for all ability levels Monday, October 12, 2020
Teach ESL at University in Qingdao of China - Salary: RMB12-20K after tax, Free apartment, 3 months vacation Sunday, October 11, 2020
Training Center and Kindergarten in China is seeking ESL teachers - RMB 12~22K after tax (depends on qualifications) Saturday, October 10, 2020
We are one of the largest and most respected training centers in China, and need to hire ESL teachers Friday, October 9, 2020
The school has an international and professional team of 11 foreign teachers in China, and needs more ESL teachers Thursday, October 8, 2020
We are currently recruiting EFL and Academic Instructors for Jilin University-Lambton College in China Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Non-Native English Teachers Needed in Kindergartens and Training Centers in China - Salary: up to 16000RMB after tax Tuesday, October 6, 2020
This is an ESL teaching opportunity to work with a very well established organization in Shenzhen of China Monday, October 5, 2020
Native English speakers or no distinct accent of non native speakers are needed in China for ESL teaching positions Sunday, October 4, 2020
A global brand English teaching school in Wuhan of China is seeking ESL teachers - Salary: RMB14,000-15,000 monthly Saturday, October 3, 2020
Native English speaking teachers position in international kindergarten in Wuhan city and ShenZhen City of China Friday, October 2, 2020
We currently have a variety of ESL teaching positions available in many cities across China - Competitive remuneration Thursday, October 1, 2020
Apply now to teach English in China (Guangzhou, Shenzhen and Foshan). Teach young, keen Chinese students Wednesday, September 30, 2020
121 Language center is a professional English training institution in China, and needs English teacher and Math teacher Tuesday, September 29, 2020
ESL Teacher Needed for Training Center in Changchun, Jilin of China - Salary: up to 20000 RMB (negotiable)per month Monday, September 28, 2020
We are recruiting an ESL teacher in Beijing of China - Part time experienced ESL teacher is needed ASAP Sunday, September 27, 2020
English teacher for a unique teaching experience in China - Shaoguan University is searching for an ESL teacher Saturday, September 26, 2020
Wall Street English is the premier provider of English instruction around the world, and needs ESL teachers in China Friday, September 25, 2020
GROW International English in China is recruiting ESL teachers - Competitive local salary (dependent on experience) Thursday, September 24, 2020
Recruiting Non-Native English Teachers at Kindergartens and Training Centers in China - Salary: up to 16000RMB/month Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Teach English to 2-12 years old students in China - Full time position, Basic salary: 9000-13000 RMB/month after tax Tuesday, September 22, 2020
This school is part of one of the biggest British-owned TEFL companies in Asia, and needs ESL teachers in China Monday, September 21, 2020
We are looking for 3 fun, enthusiastic and energetic full-time native or non-native English teachers in China Sunday, September 20, 2020
m2r Education is working with a leading Chinese education company that has ESL teacher jobs across China Saturday, September 19, 2020
Teach English as a second language in China, develop your career abroad in education - Salary: 10,000-35,000 RMB Friday, September 18, 2020
This new school is quickly expanding, so they are looking for new ESL teachers in China - 18,000 RMB per month Thursday, September 17, 2020
We are looking for qualified and enthusiastic ESL teachers who are in China - Basic Net Salary 21000-25000 RMB/Month Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Book Talk Creative Native English Storytelling Instructor is needed in Hong Kong, China - up to $22,000 HKD/ month Tuesday, September 15, 2020
New Peak Recruitment specializes in supporting foreign ESL teachers who want to apply for teaching jobs in China Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Athena Academic English is dedicated to enhancing the ability of students 4-15 years old; ESL teachers needed in China Monday, September 14, 2020
Native ESL Teachers / Japanese Teacher are needed in China - Monthly salary: 13K-16K RMB before tax Sunday, September 13, 2020
The school is one of the biggest British owned TEFL companies in Asia, and is looking for ESL teachers in China Saturday, September 12, 2020
Seeking for English teachers in China - Monthly salary: Before tax 25000-28000RMB base, Native speakers needed Friday, September 11, 2020
Red Brick Education is currently recruiting ESL teachers for many international schools in China - 23K/month after tax Thursday, September 10, 2020
We are recruiting ESL teachers in Shenzhen China - 18,000 to 25,000 RMB monthly salary, airfare costs Wednesday, September 9, 2020
We are currently looking for certified English Teachers to join our international team in China - Salary: 15.000 RMB/month Tuesday, September 8, 2020
English teachers are needed for public and training schools across China - Monthly salary 13,000 to 20,000 RMB Monday, September 7, 2020
We are one of the biggest Education Groups located in Shanghai, China, and needs to hire ESL teachers Sunday, September 6, 2020
Teach English in China - teach Reading, Writing, and Speaking skills; Salary 11,000-18,000 RMB per month after tax Saturday, September 5, 2020
Teach English as a second language in China - Competitive local salary (depending on qualifications): 10,000-35,000 RMB Friday, September 4, 2020
We are searching for ESL teachers in China with working visa in UK and Ireland - Salary: 18-24k after tax Thursday, September 3, 2020
We are hiring English teachers for our partners in China - Salary: up to £2700 ($3500) per month - EFL teachers needed Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Looking for passionate graduate ESL teachers who are ready for an adventure over here in Chengdu, China Tuesday, September 1, 2020
We are looking for enthusiastic and outgoing ESL teachers with a passion for working with young learners in China Monday, August 31, 2020
Teach English to adults and kids across China - Monthly income: 20,000 - 26,000 RMB before-tax, free apartment Sunday, August 30, 2020
Need both native and non native English teacher in China - Salary: 12k-23k plus accomodation, 40 hours per week Saturday, August 29, 2020
We are looking for ESL teachers preferably with some drama background to join our team - The position is in China Friday, August 28, 2020
St Alban’s International Bilingual School in Lianyungang, Jiangsu Province of China is seeking for ESL teachers Thursday, August 27, 2020
English teacher needed in China - We can provide English teaching positions to all kinds of schools in China Wednesday, August 26, 2020
We are searching for English teachers in one of the best expat cities in China, Dalian - Salary Up to 18,000 RMB/month Tuesday, August 25, 2020
We are offering Golden opportunity for Native English Speaker Teachers in China - Competitive salary: up to RMB 28000 Monday, August 24, 2020
Perfect for new ESL teachers in China, the school specializes in young learners with classes for all ability levels Sunday, August 23, 2020
We are looking for EAL (English as an Additional Language) teachers in Nord Anglia School in China Saturday, August 22, 2020
Monkey Tree ELC currently has ESL teaching opportunities throughout Mainland China - Salary: RMB 20,000 per month Friday, August 21, 2020