China ESL Job Board



Showing in reversed chronological order

Job SubjectJob Posted Date
We, Echo Education, are a professional institute in Hangzhou, China, founded in 2007 - We need to hire English teachers Monday, February 6, 2023
Global Teacher Recruitment currently has ESL teaching opportunities in Hong Kong, China - Salary: HK$ 21,500 - 22,000 Friday, February 3, 2023
Giraffe English in China teaches English to students 3 to 12 years old - Bachelor's degree; TESL/TEFL Certificate Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Applications are now open to apply for our award winning programme in China for 2023 - English teachers are needed Wednesday, January 18, 2023
ESL teaching positions in China for English speakers with a degree and a TEFL certificate - 22,000 to 26,000 RMB Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Teach English in China with EF English First and experience first-hand the impact you can have on a child’s education Monday, January 16, 2023
Global Teacher Recruitment has ESL teaching opportunities in Hong Kong of China - Salary: HK$ 21,500-22,000 per month Friday, January 13, 2023
SIE is a well-established, trusted recruiting company in China, and is recruiting ESL teachers - Salary: 22k-26k RMB Thursday, January 12, 2023
Hire Who Abroad is seeking English teachers to work in China - Teach English - Competitive Salary - Various Locations Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Global Teacher Recruitment has ESL teaching opportunities in Hong Kong, China - Salary: HK$ 21,500-22,000/month Tuesday, January 10, 2023
English teachers are currently needed in China - Full Compensation Package - Free Flights - Legal Z Visa - Full Support Monday, January 9, 2023
Teach English in China - Competitive Salary: 20,000-30,000 RMB (approx. $3000-$4400) per month - Various Locations Thursday, January 5, 2023
For native candidates, training school in Dalian city of China is recruiting two native ESL teachers - Salary: 18-20k/month Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Lifetime experience to travel abroad in 2023 and explore both the cosmopolitan cities of Shenzhen and Hangzhou, China Tuesday, January 3, 2023
We seek ESL educators who are passionate about working with children and highly collaborative - Competitive salary Monday, January 2, 2023
ASAP for native candidates - Training school to teach English to older students in Beijing, China; Class size:15 students Friday, December 30, 2022
English Language Teacher needed for English language learning centres in Hong Kong, China; Monthly salary: HK$20,000 Thursday, December 29, 2022
We are recruiting for 100+ positions in China - ESL Teachers are needed in Beijing, Shenzhen and Guangzhou of China Monday, December 26, 2022
We are looking for caring and energetic educators to join our faculty as ESL teachers in China; Competitive salary Thursday, December 22, 2022
Teach English in China with EF and experience first-hand impact you can have on a child’s education; Competitive salary Tuesday, December 20, 2022
We are looking for a kindergarten English teacher in Beijing, China - Salary: 28,000 CNY to 35,000 CNY per month Monday, December 19, 2022
Foreign Language school ESL teaching jobs are available in Beijing, China - Salary: 24,000-30,000 RMB per month Friday, December 16, 2022
ESL teachers are needed in public schools and kindergarden in Beijing, China for people abroad - Salary: 20k-30k RMB Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Come to teach English in China to students aged 3 to 15 and use your initiative to teach up to 12 students on your own Monday, December 12, 2022
English teachers and other subjects teachers are needed in China - Location: Zhejiang province, Shanghai, Suzhou Friday, December 9, 2022
Join us in China - Full support from application to arrival - Full salary package; Teach English to kids ages 3-18 Thursday, December 8, 2022
Lifetime experience to travel abroad in 2023 and explore the cosmopolitan cities of Shenzhen and Hangzhou in China Wednesday, December 7, 2022